2022 Annual General Assembly

On Sunday, December 4, 2022, our Association held its first Annual General Assembly since 2019. Here is your Board of Directors for 2023/2024: Angela Federici (presidente); Agata De Santis (vice presidente); Caterina Gasparrini (segretaria); Vito Muro (tesoriere); Antonio Cristiano; Maria Coppola Cristiano; Assunta De Santis; Lucia Federici; Angie Iannuzzi; Caterina Micheletti and Angelo Muro. Mille grazie to outgoing board members Giuseppe Masi and Valentino Lamberti. And many thanks to all members who attended.